#TheLSRSeries @EarnyD__ : Open Corridors

I am plagued by confusion

As I walk these corridors in search of emotions.

I have sowed and sowed sparingly,

Tilled, watered and battered the soil

So have I harvested, harvested bountifully.

In the midst of plenty,

My thoughts remain empty.

Wandering without a goal

In the dark corridors of my soul.

To and fro, left – right, up and down,

Alone and forgotten,

I’m left to drown.

I am plagued by confusion

As I walk these corridors in search of emotions.

I have loved and loved terribly.

Touched, fucked and cum on these bodies.

Now I am wasted,

I fucked excessively.

Leave a Reply

